Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Teak Neighborhood Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Teak Neighborhood Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tom 28 days ago

Grilled Romaine & Salmon

I've had this salad a few times now and it never dissapoints. Fresh romaine topped with roasted cherry tomatoes, corn, and feta cheese. A really nice portion of grilled salmon on top. The mango cilantro vinaigrette brings all the flavors together nicely. Great healthy and GF option.

Robertrock2204 28 days ago

The Brazilian

The burguer was awesome... made me feel at home

Miller about 1 month ago

Underground Burger Menu

It was great burgers. Cooked perfect medium

Caulderoceleste about 2 months ago

Mac N Skillet

The Mac and Skillet is so incredibly delicious. Added mine with chicken and it was so creamy, rich, and tasteful. I have been to teak's a few times and want to try new things but the Mac and Skillet has such a chokehold on me. It's too good.

Diana about 2 months ago

Kobe Burger

Delicious best burger ? !! The bread is extremely soft ! 100 % recommended

Peterjackson22004 28 days ago

The Brazilian

The burguer was amazing, I don't know what they used but it was incredible!!

Christiansoto11590 30 days ago

The Drunken Monk

This place has the absolute best burgers! I don't live in the Orlando area but I make sure to come here any time I can. Great vibes and even better food.

Naynay about 1 month ago

The Drunken Monk

I searched out top burgers places about 7 years ago after moving to Florida and we gave Teak a whirl and never looked back and never tried any of the other suggested places! I order The Drunken Monk every single time! Hands down the best burger ever!!!!!! My husband switches up between Spicy Veronica and a couple others and we're never disappointed. The chips are great too! And the edamame! Yummm! Mariah is one of our fave bartenders.

Wittend about 2 months ago

Engine Oil

First time at Teak, I Google best places to eat at in Orlando and started reading the reviews/pictures and menu and was like wow we need to try this. Sure enough we walked it felt right at home. The staff was super friendly great with my kids. They told us about the menu. We got our food and it was amazing. We will definitely be back when we are in town.

Terri about 2 months ago

Spicy Veronica

Absolutely delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA